Pro Kabaddi League Season 2 (PKL)

Pro Kabaddi League Season 2 (PKL)

Pro Kabaddi League Season 2The pro kabaddi league (PKL) is professional kabaddi league in India. The success of   kabaddi league on a TV sport surprised everyone and managed to grab the eyeballs on the television and also heavy audience at the stadium.

The first edition of the league was held from 26 July to 31 August 2014 and soon the Second edition going to start in early July 2015. The first edition becomes one of the most viewed tournaments after the cricket match in India. This event got excellent 430 millions viewers second after the cricket tournament like Indian premier League.

10624947_623888381063241_5740866447049314838_nPro Kabaddi League 2015 is going to start soon and after the success of Pro Kabddi League Season 1 it is expected to receive a good response from the viewer. The maiden Pro Kabaddi League was won by the Jaipur Pink Panthers teams which own by Abhishek Bachchan.

Here in this post we are going to share information related to the teams and Team owner of The Pro Kabaddi league 2 (PKL).

Pro kabaddi league season 2 Teams:

U Mumbai from Mumbai – Own by Unilazer Sports

Bangalore Bulls from Bangalore – Own By Kosmik Global Media

Dabang Delhi from Delhi – Own By Do It Sports Managment

Jaipur Pink Panthers from Jaipur – Own By Abhishek Bachchan

Patna Pirates from Patna – Own By Rajesh Shah

Bengal Warriors from Kolkata – Own By Future Group

Telegu Titans from Vizag – Own by Veera Sports

Puneri Paltan from Pune – Own By Insurekot Sports

Pro kabaddi league season 2 Time Duration:

Duration of the match is 40 minutes; divided into two half’s of twenty minutes each. Both team will swap courts after the first half and resume the game with same number of players.

Pro kabaddi league season 2 Venue

Kolkata, Bangalore, Delhi, Jaipur, Pune, Patna, Vizag, Mumbai

Pro kabaddi league season 2 Watch Live: The matches will be telecast live by Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD 2 with live streaming option HERE.